Loopy

Just the thought of growing up to be a cool guy like Bruce Willis. Mind-boggling! This is probably my best work this far. Quite proud of it. Hope you enjoy.

Persson has brought up the Last Airbender again. As you might not know, we have quite different opinions on the qualities of that show. I have submitted to the constant praise, and agreed to give it a try. In exchange, Persson will watch Cowboy Bebop, which by the way is a pure soul.

I have never been a huge fan of Muse. But their latest song, is something else. Entirely. The amount of new music that has found it’s way to my ears lately has been poor to say the least. Probably since I have yet to install Spotify on my new computer. I’m actually quite excited for some new tunes. I’ll probably do it right away.

Meepo. I can’t get my head around this character that quickly takes Alchemists place as the new worst W/L ratio. The amount of micro that is needed to safely guide him to victory is vast to say the least. Being in two, three places at the same time. I would so much like to be good with this ugly little geomancer. But I just can’t seem to figure it out. I thought Chen had a steep learning curve.

I watched the Tintin film the other night. And I was positively surprised. Didn’t expect it to be this good. Although I still don’t like what they did to Hergés style. All animated films have that stupid look to them. It’s the shading and the materials that they put on the characters. It could’ve been simpler. But I guess they did alright, I was able to oversee it in the end.

I am intrigued by Looper, I really don’t know what to expect. I mean, it’s got time-travel and good actors. A director formerly known for Evil Demon Golfball from Hell. Just anything could happen.

And with that, cheers.

 

-Andreas

 

Leave a Reply

