Trek Wars

Trek Wars

The space-time continuum is a dangerous thing to mess with. I officially announce 2015, the year of bad film. Star Wars 7, Avengers 2 and World of Warcraft – the Movie.

I had a nightmare last night, of chips. They were all covered in salt, and no vinegar. The taste still clings to my tongue, and I hate it. It is quite retarded seeing how I haven’t eaten chips this side of the new year. I have to go fetch a glass of water. I also dreamed a dream of Tauren. But that is a completely different story.

Last friday I watched the final episode of Breaking Bads fourth season. The last on Netflix. It had everything that is good about the show crammed full into an episode. For me, the show could as well ended there. But Persson told me the fifth season is even better, so I guess I’ll have to wait for that to appear on Netflix sometime in the future. But ’till then, what am I supposed to watch as I eat lunch?

The taste is back in my mouth so I better go fix this somehow.

Cheers.

 

-Andreas

 

2 thoughts on “Trek Wars

  1. Breaking Bad’s season five is some of the best that TV has to offer and it’s existence makes me glad that they didn’t end the show after season four. That said, I don’t know if I can stand-by my statement about it being a better season than the previous.

    And I would also recommend you to give the comedy series Arrested Development a chance. It might be a good replacement until season five of Breaking Bad becomes available on Netflix.

  2. Pingback: Simons x3 13/02/08 « zvenne's homies

Leave a Reply

