Bobo-comic: Filler

Mr. Ingin

Hey ya, Bobo here filling in for our absent friend Ken. He sent me a text last night and asked me if I could put something up. This was the first I’ve heard from him since he left the apartment screaming about having to get some time for himself. Frankly I think he’s a little bit unstable.

Dear Ken if you read this, please come home. Everyone misses you and we’re worried for your well-being. Also buy toilet paper, we’re out of toilet paper.

-Bobo

Source: Keats and Yeats are on your side, but you lose

Leave a Reply

