Help ’em oppressed beings

help_em_opressed_beings

Hey continue reading-reader, you are my favorite!

Ken’s still away on a much deserved vacation, so here’s another clip-show, remix, kind of thing that I did. Paint and Dropbox really goes a long way don’t you think? I don’t know what all the fuzz with Photoshop is about. Also PhotoScape, it’s some freeware image editor software thingy that I use a lot for the site.

Now the secrets out there. You can do it yourself! If you know someone that actually can draw. Then all you do is take their creation and play Frankenstein with it until it turns itself into something else. The right things in the wrong place can make all the difference in the world.

If you like it please let me know. I have one more to publish but afterwards I think I’ll have to wait so that Ken can create more material for me to hack and slash with. We’ll see when he has to take a vacation next.

Source: The Knife vs. The Machine | Unexpected proceedings | Three reasons DOTA is for men

Leave a Reply

